305-307 Camberwell Road, London, SE5 0HQ : 020 7708 4556
Supporting Older People in Southwark

Trustees, Staff and Volunteers

SPC Board of Trustees:

Charlie Smith (Chair of Trustees); Colin Hunte (Vice-Chair); Barbara Garrett; Althea Smith; Anthony Squires; Thomas White.

SPC Staff:

Cathy Deplessis
Centre Director
cathy.deplessis@southwarkpensioners.org.uk

Jason Green
Operations Manager
jason.green@southwarkpensioners.org.uk
mail@southwarkpensioners.org.uk

Giovanna Cerron
Finance Manager
gcerron@southwarkpensioners.org.uk
finance@southwarkpensioners.org.uk

Lydia Ango
IAG Manager
lango@southwarkpensioners.org.uk

Lorna Sampson
IAG Officer
lsampson@southwarkpensioners.org.uk

Denzil Steele
Operations Officer
dsteele@southwarkpensioners.org.uk

 

SPC Volunteer Receptionists:

Brenda Bewick, Barbara Garrett, Rex McConochie and Nafisa Mirza

Member Support:

Carole Sherrington

Activities Volunteer:

Elaine Delaney

 

 

 

Resize
alt= alt= alt=
Advice Sessions
Please phone the Admin Department for Monday, Wednesday & Friday appointments: (02077084556): or Click here for more info.
Twitter